Goodbye 2011.

Saturday, December 31, 2011

Goodbye 2011.

Things I Like Wednesday... Not.

Thursday, December 29, 2011

Things I Like Wednesday... Not.

What am I thinking

Tuesday, December 27, 2011

What am I thinking

Hi. Good Morning. Is it?

Monday, December 26, 2011

Hi. Good Morning. Is it?

Favorite Things #4

Saturday, December 24, 2011

Favorite Things #4

Favorite Things #3

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Favorite Things #3

Patricia The Spender

Sunday, December 18, 2011

Patricia The Spender

Converse Mega Sale

Friday, December 16, 2011

Converse Mega Sale

Goodbye, big hair!

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Goodbye, big hair!

Update: Planners for the end of the world

Sunday, December 11, 2011

Update: Planners for the end of the world

Not quite major fail

Not quite major fail

Patricia through the looking glass

Friday, December 09, 2011

Patricia through the looking glass

Currently thinking about

Thursday, December 08, 2011

Currently thinking about

My Top 5 Girl Crushes!

Wednesday, December 07, 2011

My Top 5 Girl Crushes!

December ♥ v.2

Tuesday, December 06, 2011

December ♥ v.2

Planners for the end of the world.

Monday, December 05, 2011

Planners for the end of the world.

Now Playing: Gender Loyalties - Not the Sun in Your Sky

Friday, December 02, 2011

Now Playing: Gender Loyalties - Not the Sun in Your Sky

The scariest movies I've seen

Bestfriendship Chronicles

Thursday, December 01, 2011

Bestfriendship Chronicles

@helloquiet