Now, the big question.

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Now, the big question.

Giligan's + Baja Mexican Cantina

Saturday, November 26, 2011

Giligan's + Baja Mexican Cantina

Late Post: John's Birthday

Wednesday, November 23, 2011

Late Post: John's Birthday

December ♥

December ♥

Favorite Things #2

Monday, November 21, 2011

Favorite Things #2

Whilst We Wait

Saturday, November 19, 2011

Whilst We Wait

Here's another list.

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Here's another list.

To Do List: Done!

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

To Do List: Done!

Me and You and Everyone We Know

Sunday, November 13, 2011

Me and You and Everyone We Know

Quirky little place called Subspace

Friday, November 11, 2011

Quirky little place called Subspace

I'm (trying to be) a responsible adult

Thursday, November 10, 2011

I'm (trying to be) a responsible adult

Things Keeping Me Busy

Monday, November 07, 2011

Things Keeping Me Busy

TL Toni's Surprise Birthday Party Photo Dump

Late Post: Food Trip at Yang Chow Restaurant

Saturday, November 05, 2011

Late Post: Food Trip at Yang Chow Restaurant

Pre-Halloween Adventure: Manila Ocean Park

Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Pre-Halloween Adventure: Manila Ocean Park

@helloquiet